Christmas is coming… I’m assembling my Christmas lists…

I have more than one Christmas List… I have one as a woman, one as a writer and one as a mother. Here’s  my Writer’s Christmas list for this year:

1) Sales, Reviews and Likes to happen on all my published Kindle books.

Find them here:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Kira-Morgana/e/B004UKPFQA/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_pop_1
and
http://www.amazon.co.uk/A.-E.-Churchyard/e/B008BU3GCU/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1

2) Sales of my children’s books to actually happen!

Find them here:

Pika the Phluph and the Gribblebid Tough
* * *
* * *
– Everyone to have a wonderful holiday reading my books!!!
I’ll tell you about the other two lists another time… *grins*
Leave a Reply

