Working my butt off…

…and not getting paid for it… is approximately what I do when I sit down at my PC.

*Grins*

You may have noticed that I’ve been rather quiet recently – that’s because not only am I looking for work, making jewellery, learning how to run brownies and looking after my family; I’m also studying Art & Design at a local college.

I now have another website for you to peruse…

It’s called TP’s World of Images –  it’s where I will be showcasing my Art & Design talents and any pictures that I happen to find that I like!

There isn’t much there at the moment and there will probably be a few weeks between posts (I am rather busy) but I hope that you’ll visit and follow me.

* * *

In other news, my webzine Welcome to Wherever  has turned One Year old today – if you pop over to it, there is lots to read and see. Please do leave a comment for the writers that contributed – there’s nothing like a piece of praise to make us creative types feel better about ourselves!

The WTW Quarterly E-Book will be published in the next week or so – I’m having more trouble with it than I thought and I haven’t managed to get as much done with it as I should have. So I have had to push the publication date back.

Thanks for following me – I know I’m not the most prolific of bloggers, but I hope that you’ve enjoyed my words in the past and will do in the future…

Toodles!

K♥

Leave a Reply

