The World of The Tiger Princess has moved…

Apologies for the mess… I asked them to just bring the boxes into one room and then went looking for the kettle and the tea! I like to have a cup of tea to settle myself into a new place.

Well, I suppose you are wondering why on earth I have moved over here to WordPress.

It’s a two fold  reason actually.

The first is that I’m lazy – I was getting fed up with driving between two houses all the time. Moving here means that I may actually find it easier to blog on my Blogsite more frequently.

The Second is that I find WordPress easier to use than Blogger. Not sure why, I just do…

So, I’m in the process of unpacking and sorting things out. Any new blog posts will appear here and eventually I’ll delete the other blogsite!

Toodles!

    One thought on “The World of The Tiger Princess has moved…

    Leave a Reply

    