Kira Morgana:

I’ve got so many characters begging for my notice that I can’t sleep! Check out my re-purposed site, dedicated to those serial interruptions to my works in progress…

Originally posted on The Serial Storyteller:

… in my head!

Yes, I know, I’m a writer, I’m supposed to have lots of stories cluttering up my head.

The problem with having so many characters in your head yelling for attention is that sometimes the noise stops you sleeping.

So this blog has been re-purposed to hold the stories that have taken on a life of their own, in the hope that they might just let me get some sleep… and concentrate on finishing a few projects.

All the stories on these pages are complete, but they are a few words short of a novel, and rather than publish them individually, I’m going to publish them on this blog, until such times as I have enough to publish them in one book! Then, I’ll pull them off of here and put them together under a proper cover – thus making them in to something you can actually…

View original 60 more words

Leave a Reply

